blueskyposa.blogg.se

Company of heroes - legacy edition freezing
Company of heroes - legacy edition freezing











company of heroes - legacy edition freezing

Speaking of Wehrmacht, it annoys me greatly when people say that Wehrmacht = SS.Īnyways, I seem to have rambled far enough. After all, it was the German Wehrmacht seen pioneering the new age of warfare (blitzkrieg, modernized tanks, assault weapons: Stg 44, and aircraft) as well as their success with the U-boats. And it's not just the things they make, but how they use them.

company of heroes - legacy edition freezing

After all, I have mostly German blood coursing through my veins. At least, that's what i feel when I see anything German-made. You can almost feel the "German Pride" radiating from everything they make. But something about German military hardware: Guns, tanks, aircraft, etc. and Israel have their super-high-tech toys. Sure, Russia and China have huge military reserves. And In wartime, great generals and Soldiers. In peacetime, great craftsmen and designers. this air of efficiency and confidence about them. The land of great powers like the Holy Roman Empire, Prussia, The German Empire, etc. Walking through areas of such rich history, connecting with the land that has nurtured us since antiquity in the face of adversity. But I was so caught up in emotion that I was doing something that many Americans cant say they've done. I don't know, I've never quite felt anything like it before. While I consider my home to be in America, I couldn't help but feel a sense of. Many years back during my Junior High School years I got the opportunity to visit Germany through my German Language class. As an American of Germanic descent, I felt a sense of pride seeing this and reminding myself of the success of my brothers and sisters still in the fatherland throughout history.













Company of heroes - legacy edition freezing